Executive Board
    View Executive Officers
Janet Andrade (EP D) 
Jandrade@btuonline.com
954-288-0057

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650 

Deborah Corriveau (At Large) 
dcorriveau@btuonline.com
954-290-4504

Griffin Elementary
754-323-5900

Irene Duran (EP D) 
IDuran@btuonline.com
626-757-4342

Hollywood Hills Elementary
754-323-6200

Carol Fischer (Retired) 
Cfischer@btuonline.com
954-964-3300 

Retirees President
954-964-3300 

Carolyn Flanagan (EP D)
cflanagan@btuonline.com


Northeast High
754-322-1550

Patricia Gaines (ESP D) 
Pgaines@btuonline.com
 

Dillard Elementary
754-322-6200
Nympha Girard (EP D)
Ngirard@btuonline.com
954-336-9265

Plantation High
754-322-1850

Rebecca Goodballet (At Large)
rgoodballet@btuonline.com
954-323-6750

Orangebrook Elementary
754-322-1850

Alan Jablonowitz (At Large)
Ajablonowitz@btuonline.com
954-319-3284 (Cell)

Maplewood Elementary
754-322-6850

Darryl Mahoney (CSP D)
Dmahoney@btuonline.com 
954- 965-2883

Pembroke Pines Charter W.Middle    
954-443-4847

Liliana Ruido (At Large)
lruido@btuonline.com
954-303-9306

BTU
954-486-6250
Penny Oppenheim (At Large)
poppenheim@btuonline.com
781-864-4212

Stranahan High
754-323-2100
Danielle Savage (At Large)
Dsavage@btuonline.com
954-629-9106


Stirling Elementary
754-323-7600

Rochelle Soffer (At Large) 
Rsoffer@btuonline.com
754-307-4417 

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650

Beverly Thompson (ESP D)
Bthompson@btuonline.com


Title 1 Migrant & Spec Prog
754-321-1400

Wendy Vazquez (At Large)
Wvazquez@btuonline.com


Dept of Elementary Learning
¡ 754-321-1854

Betty Warren (At Large)
Bwarren@btuonline.com
954-464-1862 (cell)

Banyan Elementary
754-322-5350
 
 








11/02/21