Tell the Board "WHY"
Take Action:
Going back to a regular classroom to teach face to face is a concern to many of us. Share your thoughts with the board!

Create an 8 second video with your phone telling them "WHY" and e-mail it to the board and Mr. Runcie

Here are some examples:


E-mail all Board Members: schoolboard@browardschools.com
 
E-mail individual Board Members

At Large Bartleman, Robin rbartleman@browardschools.com
At Large Korn, Donna (Vice Chair) donna.korn@browardschools.com
District 1 Murray, Ann ann.murray@browardschools.com
District 2 Good, Patricia patricia.good@browardschools.com
District 3 Brinkworth, Heather (Chair) heather.brinkworth@browardschools.com
District 4 Alhadeff, Lori lorialhadeff@browardschools.com
District 5 Osgood, Dr. Rosalind rosalind.osgood@browardschools.com
District 6 Levinson, Laurie Rich laurie.richlevinson@browardschools.com
District 7 Rupert, Nora nora.rupert@browardschools.com

Superintendent

Superintendent   Runcie, Robert supt_runcie@browardschools.com