School Board Contacts

600 SE Third Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Superintendent   Runcie, Robert supt_runcie@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2600
C: 954.552.7886

Board Members

At Large Bartleman, Robin rbartleman@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2009
C: 954.688.3662
At Large Korn, Donna donna.korn@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2008
C: 954.249.5006
District 1 Murray, Ann ann.murray@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2001
C: 954.562.6124
District 2 Good, Patricia patricia.good@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2002
C: 954.593.9718
District 3 Brinkworth, Heather heather.brinkworth@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2003
C: 954.260.2217
District 4 Freedman, Abby (Chair) abby.freedman@browardschools.com

O: 754.321.2004
C: 954.235.9764

District 5 Osgood, Dr. Rosalind rosalind.osgood@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2005
C: 954.240.4768
District 6 Levinson, Laurie Rich laurie.richlevinson@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2006
C: 954.609.5763
District 7 Rupert, Nora (Vice Chair) nora.rupert@browardschools.com O: 754.321.2007
C: 954.292.2270