School Board Contacts

600 SE Third Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

At Large Bartleman, Robin rbartleman@browardschools.com 754.321.2009
At Large Korn, Donna donna.korn@browardschools.com 754.321.2008
District 1 Murray, Ann ann.murray@browardschools.com 754.321.2001
District 2 Good, Patricia patricia.good@browardschools.com 754.321.2002
District 3 Brinkworth, Heather heather.brinkworth@browardschools.com 754.321.2003
District 4 Freedman, Abby (Vice Chair) abby.freedman@browardschools.com 754.321.2004
District 5 Osgood, Dr. Rosalind (Chair) rosalind.osgood@browardschools.com 754.321.2005
District 6 Levinson, Laurie Richd laurie.richlevinson@browardschools.com 754.321.2006
District 7 Rupert, Nora nora.rupert@browardschools.com 754.321.2007