BTU Stewards

Steward Elections Forms

Steward Elections Announcement (bulletin board)

2107 Steward Nomination Form

2017 Steward Election Instructions

2017 Steward Election Vote Tally Form

2017 Steward election results form



Steward Docs












Steward Events
Tues, April 18, 2017 Area Meeting - North
4:00 TBA
Wed, April 19, 2017 Area Meeting - Central
4:00 Dillard
Thu, April 20, 2017 Area Meeting - South
4:00 Sheridan Tech
Tue, Apr 27, 2017 Town Hall Meeting
4:00 BTU
Fri, May 5, 2017 EP Steward Release 
Wed, May 10, 2017 Steward Council Mtg 4:30
Fri, May 26, 2017 EP Steward Release 
Tue, May 30, 2017 Town Hall 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Steward Training
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Member Picnic
@ Tradewinds