BTU Staff
   
Acceus, Cami Field Staff Representative cacceus@btuonline.com (954) 900-1680 1680
Cavazzi , Barbara Receptionist bcavazzi@btuonline.com (954) 900-1661 1661
Clarke, Allison Field Staff Representative aclarke@btuonline.com (954) 900-1676 1676
Corless, Holly Database Manager hcorless@btuonline.com (954) 900-1668 1668
D'Avi, Shannon Administrative Assistant sdavi@btuonline.com (954) 900-1672 1672
Delatorre, Claudia Bookkeeper bookkeeper@btuonline.com (954) 900-1667 1667
Farrell, Ed Field Staff Representative efarrell@btuonline.com (954) 900-1681 1681
Feldman, Steve Field Staff Representative sfeldman@btuonline.com (954) 900-1687 1687
Fusco, Anna President afusco@btuonline.com (954) 900-1677 1677
Gottlieb, Jennifer Director of Political Organizing jgottlieb@btuonline.com (954) 900-1692 1692
Herz, Carol Communciations Co-Director cherz@btuonline.com (954) 900-1666 1666
Jostad, Paula Administrative Assistant pjostad@btuonline.com (954) 900-1671 1671
Kemp, Bernie ESP Vice President bkemp@btuonline.com (954) 900-1679 1679
Lawson, Tiffany Adminsistrative Assistant tlawson@btuonline.com (954) 900-1673 1673
Lee, Deven Adminsistrative Assistant dlee@btuonline.com (954) 900-1682 1682
Mcclary, Roosevelt Secretary rmcclary@btuonline.com (954) 900-1670 1670
Minchew, Kenny Membership Outreach Director kminchew@btuonline.com (954) 900-1689 1689
Moonab, Shafeza Prof. Dev. Coordinator smoonab@btuonline.com (954) 900-1686 1686
Pierpont, Anna Marie Public Policy Advocacy apierpont@btuonline.com (954) 900-1678 1678
Preuss, Terry First Vice President tpreuss@btuonline.com (954) 900-1688 1688
Reece, Rick Communications Co-Director rreece@btuonline.com (954) 900-1685 1685
Reeves, Jennifer Accountant-CPA jreeves@btuonline.com (954) 900-1667 1667
Ruido, Liliana Diversity & Member Outreach lruido@btuonline.com (954) 900-0611 0611
Sanders, Daina Strategic Analyst dsanders@btuonline.com (954) 900-1683 1683
         




08/16/21