BTU Staff
   
Acceus, Cami Field Staff Representative cacceus@btuonline.com 267
Cavazzi , Barbara Receptionist bcavazzi@btuonline.com 221
Clarke, Allison Field Staff Representative aclarke@btuonline.com 228
Corless, Holly Database Manager hcorless@btuonline.com 233
Cox, Floyd Organizing Specialist (FEA) fcox@nea.org 236
Emerson-Alford Brenda Chief of Staff bemerson-alford@btuonline.com 238
Eyer, Courtney Field Staff Representative ceyer@btuonline.com 262
Delatorre, Claudia Bookkeeper bookkeeper@btuonline.com 222
Feldman, Steve Field Staff Representative sfeldman@btuonline.com 225
Fusco, Anna President afusco@btuonline.com 260
Goldweber, Kathy Office Manager kgoldweber@btuonline.com 237
Herz, Carol Communciations Co-Director cherz@btuonline.com 259
Jostad, Paula Administrative Assistant pjostad@btuonline.com 239
Kemp, Bernie ESP Vice President bkemp@btuonline.com 231
Lawson, Tiffany Adminsistrative Assistant tlawson@btuonline.com 250
Moonab, Shafeza Professional Development Coordinator smoonab@btuonline.com 229
Pierpont, Anna Marie Member Outreach Director apierpont@btuonline.com 241
Preuss, Terry First Vice President tpreuss@btuonline.com 223
Ramson, Dane Field Staff Representative dramson@btuonline.com 253
Reece, Rick Communications Co-Director rreece@btuonline.com 235
Reeves, Jennifer Accountant-CPA jreeves@btuonline.com 222
Watts, Diane Field Staff Representative dwatts@btuonline.com 230