Executive Officers
             
Anna Fusco
BTU President
afusco@btuonline.com
954-260-3093 

BTU
954-486-6250
Terry Lopez Preuss
BTU 1st Vice President
tpreuss@btuonline.com
954-665-5052
                        
BTU
954-486-6250
   
Roosevelt McClary III
BTU Secretary 
RMcClary@btuonline.com
754-367-5887

Arthur Ashe Campus            
754-321-0000 
Christopher Townley
BTU Treasurer
Ctownley@btuonline.com
954-562-1335

The Quest Center
754-321-7500
     
Bernie Kemp
ESP Vice President
bkemp@btuonline.com 
954-415-2501

BTU
954-486-6250
Matthew Decker
TSP Vice President
Mdecker@btuonline.com
954-319-1595

Building Department
954-809-9942

 

Tyler Kapela
CSP Vice President
Tkapela@btuonline.com


Pembroke Pines Charter
954-538-3700
    View Excecutive Board