Field Reps

A BTU Field Representative's primary responsibility is to advocate for, organize and protect members' collective bargaining rights by resolving workplace issues and concerns. This is done by 1) answering questions and addressing concerns, 2) filing grievances and representing members at arbitrations, legislative board meetings and administrative hearings.

It is a field representative's ultimate goal to ensure that members are treated in a respectful professional manner and work in a harmonious environment. This is done by zealously ensuring adherence to their collective bargaining rights. Field reps support, coach and train stewards to help in these efforts.

Who is the Field Rep for My School? (click)

Cami Acceus
Field Staff Representative
cacceus@btuonline.com
954-486-6250 Ext. 267
Allison Clarke
Field Staff Representative
aclarke@btuonline.com

954-486-6250 Ext. 228
Anna Marie Pierpont
Field Staff Representative
apierpont@btuonline.com
954-486-6250 Ext. 241

Steve Feldman
Field Staff Representative
sfeldman@btuonline.com
954-486-6250 Ext. 225

Dane Ramson
Field Staff Representative
dramson@btuonline.com
954-486-6250 Ext. 253

Diane Watts
Field Staff Representative
(on Leave, Contact Tom Lander)

   

Tom Lander
Field Staff Representative
tlander@btuonline.com
954-486-6250 Ext. 262