Executive Board
View Minutes View Meeting Schedule View Executive Officers
Janet Andrade (EP D) 
Jandrade@btuonline.com
954-288-0057

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650 


Katrina Blanks (ESP D) 
KBlanks@btuonline.com
754-368-8774  

Dillard Elementary
754-322-6200
Ann Marie Burgess (At Large)
AMBurgess@btuonline.com
954-647-9545

West Broward High
754-323-2600    
Geri Cohen (EP D)
Gcohen@btuonline.com
954-829-2701

Everglades High
754-323-0500   


Edward Farrell  (At Large)
Efarrell@btuonline.com
954-465-7056

Silver Lakes Middle
754-322-4600
Carol Fischer
Cfischer@btuonline.com
954-964-3300 

Retirees President
954-964-3300 
Nympha Girard (EP D)
Ngirard@mail.btuonline.com
954-336-9265
Northeast High
754-322-1550

Alan Jablonowitz (At Large)
Ajablonowitz@btuonline.com
954-319-3284 (Cell)

Maplewood Elementary
754-322-6850

Joshua Jamieson (EP D)
Jjamieson@btuonline.com
954-393-3034

Silver Lakes Middle
754-322-4600
Hal Krantz (At Large)
Hkrantz@mail.btuonline.com
954-796-2456

Coral Springs Middle
754-322-3000

Darryl Mahoney (CSP D)
Dmahoney@mail.btuonline.com 
954- 965-2883

Pembroke Pines Charter W.Middle    
954-443-4847
Kenny Minchew (At Large)
Kminchew@mail.btuonline.com
954-682-8477

Westpine Middle
754-322-4900
Sandra Nunez (At Large)
Snunez@mail.btuonline.com
786- 344-5205       

Hollywood Central Elem.
754-323-6150


Mohammed Rasheduzzaman (TSP D)
Mrasheduzzaman@mail.btuonline.com
954-805-9647

Facility Management
754-321-2160

Henry Sergey (EP D)
Hsergey@btuonline.com
954-610-1268

Hollywood Hills High
754-323-1050
Rochelle Soffer (At Large) 
Rsoffer@mail.btuonline.com
954-975-8414  

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650


Beverly Thompson (ESP D)
Bthompson@mail.btuonline.com


Title 1 Migrant & Spec Prog
754-321-1400

Wendy Vazquez (At Large)
Wvazquez@mail.btuonline.com


Dept of Elementary Learning
754-321-1854



Betty Warren (At Large)
Bwarren@mail.btuonline.com
954-464-1862 (cell)

Banyan Elementary
754-322-5350