Executive Board
    View Executive Officers
Janet Andrade (EP D) 
Jandrade@btuonline.com
954-288-0057

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650 

Ann Marie Burgess (At Large)
AMBurgess@btuonline.com
954-647-9545

West Broward High
754-323-2600    
Irene Duran (EP D) 
IDuran@btuonline.com
626-757-4342

Hollywood Hills Elementary
754-323-6200

Edward Farrell  (At Large)
Efarrell@btuonline.com
954-465-7056

Silver Lakes Middle
754-322-4600

Carol Fischer (Retired) 
Cfischer@btuonline.com
954-964-3300 

Retirees President
954-964-3300 
Patricia Gaines (ESP D) 
Pgaines@btuonline.com
 

Dillard Elementary
754-322-6200
Carolyn Flanagan (EP D)
cflanagan@btuonline.com


Northeast High
754-322-1550

Kathleen Foster (At Large)
kfoster@btuonline.com


Arthur Ashe Campus
754-321-0000

Nympha Girard (EP D)
Ngirard@btuonline.com
954-336-9265

Plantation High
754-322-1850

Alan Jablonowitz (At Large)
Ajablonowitz@btuonline.com
954-319-3284 (Cell)

Maplewood Elementary
754-322-6850

Laurie Jones (TSP D)
ljones@btuonline.com


I&T - Business Applications
754-321-0284
Hal Krantz (At Large)
Hkrantz@btuonline.com
954-796-2456

Coral Springs Middle
754-322-3000

Darryl Mahoney (CSP D)
Dmahoney@btuonline.com 
954- 965-2883

Pembroke Pines Charter W.Middle    
954-443-4847

Kenny Minchew (At Large)
kminchew@btuonline.com
954-682-8477

Westpine Middle
754-322-4900
Jude Mirambeau (EP D)
Jmirambeau@btuonline.com
954-380-2226

McArthur High
754-323-1200
Danielle Savage (At Large)
Dsavage@btuonline.com
954-629-9106


Stirling Elementary
754-323-7600

Rochelle Soffer (At Large) 
Rsoffer@btuonline.com
954-975-8414  

Deerfield Beach High
754-322-0650

Beverly Thompson (ESP D)
Bthompson@btuonline.com


Title 1 Migrant & Spec Prog
754-321-1400

Wendy Vazquez (At Large)
Wvazquez@btuonline.com


Dept of Elementary Learning
¡ 754-321-1854

Betty Warren (At Large)
Bwarren@btuonline.com
954-464-1862 (cell)

Banyan Elementary
754-322-5350